Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt

1. Corporate

Investor relations / 1. Corporate Governance

The Board of Directors of Cyberoo S.p.A. was appointed by the ordinary shareholders’ meeting on 28 September 2019 with effect from 7 October 2019 and will remain in office for three financial years and therefore until the date of the meeting called to approve the financial statements for the third year.

The members of the Board of Directors are indicated as follows:

Board member

Board member

Independent Board Member

Independent Board Member

The Board of Statutory Auditors of Cyberoo S.p.A. in office starting from the pubblication date of the Admission Document, was appointed by the shareholders’ meeting of 25 July 2019, and will remain in office for a period of three financial years until the approval of the financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2021.

Chairman of the board of statutory auditors

Mayor in charge

Mayor in charge

Alternate auditor

The accounting control function of Cyberoo S.p.A. is entrusted to BDO Italia S.p.A.

BDO Italia S.p.A 

Viale Abruzzi n. 94 -20121 Milano

SDG Innovative Technologies s.r.l. * 55,40% 5.344.750
Sedoc Digital Group s.r.l. ** 7,26% 700.250
Fabio Leonardi 2,45% 236.500
Davide Cignatta 0,72% 69.500
Massimo Bonifati 0,29% 28.000
Mercato 33,88% 3.268.650
Totale 100,00% 9.647.650



* Entirely held by Sedoc Digital Group s.r.l.
** 65,0% owned by Fabio Leonardi, 20,0% owned by Davide Cignatta and 15,0% by Massimo Bonifati.